Skip to main content

2024 Club Championships Results

The 2024 Ballarat Golf Club Championships wound up on Sunday 3rd of March with great weather and a great number of spectators out watching the finals.

All of the 9th final were played on the day with the final match (Men's Club Championship) concluding on the 38th hole. All finals drew great crowds our enjoying the sunshine.

Congratulation to the 194 (159 men & 35 women) players who took part in the 2024 Club Championships.

Below are the 2024 champions:

Photo Gallery at the bottom

Men's Finals

  • Club Championship

    Sean Klain def Andy Andy Maconachie on 38th

  • B Grade

    Nat Twaits def Carl Jolly - 2/1

  • C Grade

    Tom Watson def Rich Goodwin - 5/3

  • D Grade

    Andrew Stewart def Mick Erbacher - 2/1

  • E Grade

    Charlie Bryant def Daniel Carey - 6/5 

Women's Finals

  • Club Championship

    Kate McMahon v Kristie Kennedy - 5/3

  • B Grade

    Jan Livingston v Simone Byrne  - 2up

  • C Grade

    Pearl Goodwin v Jane Sanders - 2up

  • D Grade

    Ann French v Edie Goodwin - 3/2

2024 Champions

Sean Klain

Men's Club Champion

Kate McMahon

Women's Club Champion

Nat Twaits

Men's B Grade Champion

Jan Livingston

Women's B Grade Champion

Tom Watson

Men's C Grade Champion

Pearl Goodwin

Women's C Grade Champion

Andrew Stewart

Men's D Grade Champion

Ann French

Women's D Grade Champion

Charlie Bryant

Men's E Grade Champion

Trevor Clayton

Men's Veteran Champion

Julie Carr

Women's Veteran Champion

Liam Howlett

Junior Boys Champion

Aaliya Puvanendran

Junior Girls Champion