Ballarat Golf Club

2020 01 district champs


On Sunday 19th January the 2020 Ballarat District Golf Championship was held at the Ballarat Golf Club.

The 27 hole event attracted 70 players from all district clubs for the day.

Taking out the 27 Hole Men's Championship this year and also the Junior Scratch Championship by 3 shots was our own Rory Brennan!

Kate McMahon won the 27 Hole Women Handicap Championship and Paddy Murphy won the 27 Hole Junior Handicap Championship.

Congratulations to Rory, Kate & Paddy form all at BGC