72037ee66d7b11a8b527560187fc53ab.jpg

Ballarat Golf Club


Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2019
January 2019
Monday 28 January 2019 - Wednesday 30 January 2019
ALPG Qualifying by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Golf - Open
February 2019
Saturday 02 February 2019
ALPG Pro Am by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Golf - Open
Sunday 03 February 2019
ALPG Pro Am - Final Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Golf - Open
April 2019
Wednesday 17 April 2019 12:00pm
Men's Single Stableford by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Golf - Mens
Thursday 18 April 2019 12:00pm
Men's - Single Stableford by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Golf - Mens
Saturday 20 April 2019
Single Stableford by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Golf - Open
Sunday 21 April 2019
Single Stableford by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Golf - Open
Tuesday 23 April 2019
Open Veteran Comp by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Golf - Open
Wednesday 24 April 2019
Women - Single Stableford by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Golf - Women
Wednesday 24 April 2019 12:00pm
Mens - Single Par by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Golf - Mens