72037ee66d7b11a8b527560187fc53ab.jpg

Ballarat Golf Club


Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2021
January 2021
Wednesday 20 January 2021
Mens - Red Tee Stroke by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Golf - Mens
Friday 22 January 2021 08:00am - 05:00pm
Men's Stableford from 12:00pm by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Golf - Mens
February 2021
Wednesday 10 February 2021
Men's - Single Stableford from 12:00pm by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Golf - Mens
Wednesday 17 February 2021
Men's Stableford from 12:00pm by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Golf - Mens
Wednesday 24 February 2021
Men's Stableford from 12:00pm by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Golf - Mens
March 2021
Wednesday 03 March 2021
Men's Stableford from 12:00pm by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Golf - Mens
Wednesday 10 March 2021
Men's Stableford from 12:00pm by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Golf - Mens
Wednesday 17 March 2021
Men's Stableford from 12:00pm by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Golf - Mens
Wednesday 24 March 2021
Men's Par from 12:00pm by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Golf - Mens
Wednesday 31 March 2021
Men's Stableford from 12:00pm by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Golf - Mens